Keep Going…

Hello! We ‘re really excited to be sharing the very first project by Lanette Erickson here on the blog today…


Hello All!

Today I am sharing a bright 6×6 canvas that I created using a couple fun stamps from Visible Image! And a bit of Finnabair’s Impasto Paint.





Products Used: Visible Image Keep Going & De-Stressed stamps, Finnabair Impasto Paint & Trinkets,  Misc -Resin Heart, Waterproof Ink  and Cardstock.


A couple of close ups just for fun 🙂



Check out this fun Checker Board form the De-stressed Set




I love this Verse Stamp!
It was super easy to split up the quote to create a larger focal point.




Stamps I used:


 Thank you so much for stopping by today!


I hope that  I have inspired you in some way!



Awesome canvas Lanette! Loving the bold colours and the layout of the quote! Thank you ♡

You will find more of Lanette’s fantastic projects over on her blog.



All our social media links:

Shop where you will find all our awesome stamps!
Blog see all our latest posts here!
Facebook group join in with the banter and enter our Monthly Challenges!
Facebook PAGE …give us a like and enter our weekly giveaways!

You can also follow us on:

instagram
pinterest
twitter



GET READY.. our BLACK FRIDAY sale starts tomorrow, Thursday November 23rd! 



40% OFF selected stamps! Limited stock! Not to be missed!!

What do you have your eye on???

STARTS: 8pm UK / 12pm PST / 3pm EST / 7am Australia (24th).. ENDS Sunday..
or as long as stocks last! UK postage £1.50 International shipping just £3



Sharon Traynor will be here on the blog tomorrow with some gorgeous inspiration for our ‘make a tag’ challenge over in the Facebook group!


Thanks for visiting our blog today!

Mark & Helen xx