Embossed Butterfly Stamp | Strobes Stencil

Hello! Thanks for visiting our blog today! Jen is here with a new video showing how she created a wonderful card with the inky butterfly stamp from our LIVE LIFE NOW set embossed in gorgeous chrome powder, with our STROBES stencil and Distress Spray Stains…



Watch Jen’s video!

 

 

Subscribe to Jen’s YouTube channel

 

Supplies


[click on the images to shop]


just be happy | life is a journey | create your imagination | stamps | clear | rubber



inky butterfly stamp | grunge | clear | rubber | live life now



strobes | rays | stencil





Such a gorgeous card! So vibrant and our butterfly stamp looks stunning embossed in that wonderful chrome powder! Thank you for your brilliant video Jen 

 

All our social media links:

Shop where you will find all our stamps and stencils
Blog see all our latest posts 
Facebook group show us your Visible Image projects, and enter our giveaways & challenges
Facebook PAGE like and follow our page to ensure you hear all our news and don’t miss our LIVE demos!
YouTube subscribe to our channel for inspiring video tutorials by Mark

You can also follow us on:
instagram
pinterest
twitter


We will be back soon with more fabulous inspiration here on the blog tomorrow, and do check out our socials…so much inspiration on our instagram and Facebook PAGE!



LIVE DEMO!

We will be LIVE over on our YouTube channel tonight at 19:00 BST | 20:00 EUROPE | 11:00 PST | 14:00 EST with a mixed media demo from Mark!

Hope you can join us!


Helen + Mark xx


Butterfly Stamp Strobes Stencil 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*